Department of Science Communication

Annely Allik

Head of Department
Tel: +372 502 9970
annely.allik@etag.ee
Siim Lepik

International Marketing Manager
Tel: +372 731 7368
siim.lepik@etag.ee
Katrin Saart

Manager of Science Education
Tel: +372 730 0378
katrin.saart@etag.ee
Kiiri Lättekivi

Communications Manager (Science Communication)
Tel: +372 5554 2639
kiiri.lattekivi@etag.ee
Siret Varblane

Organisation Communications Manager

Mob: +372 5624 7474
siret.varblane@etag.ee
Liisa Edur

Communications Officer
Tel: +372 524 7649
liisa.edur@etag.ee
Maarja Puistaja

Communications Officer
Tel: +372 730 0328
maarja.puistaja@etag.ee
Merilin Reede

Communication specialist
Tel: +372 5909 9722
merilin.reede@etag.ee
Sirje Tünder

Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7385
sirje.tynder@etag.ee
Kaidi Meus

TeaMe 3.0 Programme Manager
Tel: +372 5359 1626
kaidi.meus@etag.ee
Lilia Grozovski

Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7354
lilia.grozovski@etag.ee
Riho Kinks

Coordinator
Tel: +372 508 6690
riho.kinks@etag.ee
Kadri Martin

communications specialist
Tel: +372 730 0339
kadri.martin@etag.ee