Department of Strategic Analysis

Marko Piirsoo

Head Of Department
Tel: +372 5553 5770
marko.piirsoo@etag.ee
Kadri Raudvere

R&D Analyst
Tel: +372 5698 1582
kadri.raudvere@etag.ee
Maarja Sillaste

R&D Analyst
Tel: +372 730 0371
maarja.sillaste@etag.ee
Nensi Meidla

R&D Analyst

nensi.meidla@etag.ee
Triinu Soomere

Senior Coordinator of R&D evaluations
Tel: +372 5699 8389
triinu.soomere@etag.ee
Kristi Palm

Assistant of R&D evaluations
Tel: +372 5309 6562
kristi.palm@etag.ee
Liina Eek

Head of the Field of Science Politics
Tel: +372 5300 1912
liina.eek@etag.ee
Astrid Liira

RITA+ Programme Senior Adviser
Tel: +372 5878 3543
astrid.liira@etag.ee
Indrek Heinla

Senior Adviser (RITA+ Programme)
Tel: +372 552 4134
indrek.heinla@etag.ee
Cristina Kroon



cristina.kroon@etag.ee
Karl Ander Aleksius

Senior Consultant
Tel: +372 521 9859
karlander.aleksius@etag.ee
Marika Meltsas

Head of the Field of Research Information System
Tel: +372 730 0323
Mob: +372 524 2636
marika.meltsas@etag.ee
Kristi Kukk

ETIS Analyst
Tel: +372 730 0373
kristi.kukk@etag.ee
Priit Tuvike

ETIS Administrator
Tel: +372 730 0373
Mob: +372 5646 8833
priit.tuvike@etag.ee
Marten Juurik

Head of the Unit of Research Integrity
Tel: +372 731 7381
marten.juurik@etag.ee
Loone Vilumaa



loone.vilumaa@etag.ee