National Contact Points

Maarja Adojaan

Head of Department, NCP Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7355
maarja.adojaan@etag.ee
Helen Asuküla-Tõkke

Adviser (ESA and CERN)
Tel: +372 731 7344
helen.asukula-tokke@etag.ee
Maria Habicht

Senior Adviser (NCP for Energy and Mobility, BONUS)
Tel: +372 730 0327
Mob: +372 517 4058
maria.habicht@etag.ee
Margit Ilves

Senior Adviser (NCP for Legal and Financial Aspects, NCP for Access to Finance, NCP for SMEs)
Tel: +372 731 7352
margit.ilves@etag.ee
Katrin Kello

Senior Adviser (NCP for Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society, COST)
Tel: +372 731 7361
Mob: +372 5561 0546
katrin.kello@etag.ee
Priit Kilgas

Adviser (NCP for Climate, NCP for Natural Resources and Environment)
Tel: +372 730 0322
priit.kilgas@etag.ee
Siiri Kolka

Adviser (NCP for Strengthening the European Research Area, EURAXESS)
Tel: +372 730 0338
Mob: +372 5647 8473
siiri.kolka@etag.ee
Kristin Kraav

Senior Adviser (NCP for the European Research Council, NCP for Marie Skłodowska-Curie actions, NCP for Widening Participationn)
Tel: +372 730 0337
Mob: +372 501 3482
kristin.kraav@etag.ee
Darja Matt

Coordinator
Tel: +372 730 0376
Mob: +372 5692 4211
darja.matt@etag.ee
Anna Mossolova

Senior Adviser (NCP for the Joint Research Centre)
Tel: +372 731 7362
Mob: +372 517 7957
anna.mossolova@etag.ee
Ülle Napa

Head of the Estonian Liaison Office for EU RTD in Brussels
Tel: +32 470 65 51 55
Mob: +372 527 5651
ulle.napa@etag.ee
Katrin Piller

Coordinator (EEA Baltic Research Programme, NordForsk)
Tel: +372 731 7382
katrin.piller@etag.ee
Rasmus Pind

Adviser

rasmus.pind@etag.ee
Katrin Saar

Adviser (NCP for Food, Bioeconomy and Agriculture, NordForsk, Cooperation with Taiwan and JSPS)
Tel: +372 731 7386
katrin.saar@etag.ee
Argo Soon

Senior Adviser (NCP for Health)
Tel: +372 730 0372
Mob: +372 515 3424
argo.soon@etag.ee
Margit Suuroja

Senior Adviser (ERA partnerships, ERA-NET Cofund)
Tel: +372 731 7360
margit.suuroja@etag.ee
Lauri Teppo

Adviser (NCP for Civil Security for Society)
Tel: +372 731 7351
Mob: +372 525 9303
lauri.teppo@etag.ee
Rebekka Vedina

Adviser
Tel: +372 5697 6673
rebekka.vedina@etag.ee
Priit Tamm
Tel: 730 0374, 501 6624
priit.tamm@etag.ee