National Contact Points

Maarja Adojaan

Head of Department, NCP Coordinator
Tel: +372 731 7355
maarja.adojaan@etag.ee
Kristin Kraav

Deputy Head of International Research Cooperation Department
Tel: +372 730 0337
Mob: +372 501 3482
kristin.kraav@etag.ee
Maria Habicht

Senior Adviser (NCP for Energy and Mobility)
Tel: +372 517 4058
maria.habicht@etag.ee
Margit Ilves

Senior Adviser (NCP for Legal and Financial Aspects, NCP for Access to Finance, NCP for SMEs)
Tel: +372 5363 4402
margit.ilves@etag.ee
Katrin Kello

Senior Adviser (NCP for Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society, COST)
Tel: +372 731 7361
Mob: +372 5561 0546
katrin.kello@etag.ee
Argo Soon

Senior Adviser (NCP for Health)
Tel: +372 515 3424
argo.soon@etag.ee
Priit Kilgas

Adviser (NCP for Climate, NCP for Natural Resources and Environment)
Tel: +372 5909 4883
priit.kilgas@etag.ee
Darja Matt

Adviser (NCP for EIC, EIE, EIT); Parrot programme
Tel: +372 5692 4211
darja.matt@etag.ee
Siiri Kolka

Adviser (NCP for Strengthening the European Research Area, EURAXESS)
Tel: +372 730 0338
siiri.kolka@etag.ee
Katrin Saar

Senior Adviser (EU Missions, NordForsk); Cooperation with Taiwan and JSPS; ERA-NET CHANCE
Tel: +372 5333 5625
katrin.saar@etag.ee
Lauri Teppo

Adviser (NCP for Civil Security for Society)
Tel: +372 525 9303
lauri.teppo@etag.ee
Rebekka Vedina

Adviser (NCP for Digital, Industry and Space)
Tel: +372 5697 6673
rebekka.vedina@etag.ee
Margit Suuroja

Senior Adviser (ERA partnerships, ERA-NET Cofund)
Tel: +372 731 7360
margit.suuroja@etag.ee
Maarja Soonberg-Kaine

Adviser (NCP for Food, Bioeconomy, Agriculture )
Tel: +372 5860 3177
maarja.soonberg-kaine@etag.ee
Katrin Piller

Coordinator (EEA Baltic Research Programme, NordForsk, COST)
Tel: +372 731 7382
Mob: +372 529 3236
katrin.piller@etag.ee
Kristi Auli

Coordinator
Tel: +372 521 4546
kristi.auli@etag.ee
Kristel Oitmaa

Liaison Officer for EU R&I in Brussels
Tel: +372 522 8877
kristel.oitmaa@etag.ee
Carmen Kivistik

Liaison Officer for EU R&I in Brussels
Tel: +372 5381 0257
carmen.kivistik@etag.ee
Priit Tamm
Tel: 501 6624
priit.tamm@etag.ee